headerleft header32

Lesley Russell Branch Chairperson 01786 432107

Esther Anderson Disabled members officer/Jobshare 01786 471177

Yvonne Dickson Communications Officer Job sharing

Andy Douglas Treasurer 01786 442893







Housing and Environment ...

You can see a list of representatives for this service below. If you wish to contact a steward you can choose to email them by clicking the name

Andy Douglas           Treasurer


Angela McGibbon       Steward


Maureen Whitelaw      Welfare Officer


Richard Barron          Health & Safety Officer


Dean George              Steward


Sammy McCauslin      Steward